Join the Domaine du Ferret adventure!

Domaine du Ferret, Restaurant & Spa, located at the entrance to the Cap Ferret peninsula (33), nestled in the middle of the pine forest, is the ideal place to showcase your skills in the best possible conditions!

We recruit all year round and for all types of contract. Our watchwords: hospitality, detail and experience.

You are passionate about hotels, catering and well-being,
You love hospitality and the culture that goes with it,
You are motivated, dynamic and have an excellent presentation,
You are smiling and at ease with others,
You have a sense of service...
So don't hesitate ... apply!

We're recruiting!

Our current vacancies:

Second de cuisine M/F

Fixed-term contract - Full-time
42h/week

Poolboy M/F

Fixed-term contract - Full-time
42h/week

Barman/Barmaid

Fixed-term contract - Full-time
42h/week

Chef de rang M/F

Fixed-term contract - Full-time
42h/week

Commis de rang M/F

Fixed-term contract - Full-time
42h/week

Assistant Receptionist M/F

CDI - Full time
39h/week

Baggage handler

Fixed-term contract - Full-time
39h/week

Receptionist

Fixed-term contract - Full-time
39h/week

Gouvernant M/F

CDI - Full time
39h/week

Equipier / Linger M/F

Fixed-term contract - Full-time
39h/week

Housekeeper

Fixed-term contract - Full-time
39h/week

Chef de partie M/F

CDI - Full time
42h/week

Spa practitioner

CDI - Full time
39h/week

Commis de cuisine M/F

Fixed-term contract - Full-time
42h/week

Unsolicited application

To apply, send your CV, photo and covering letter to [email protected].

Our team

Can't find the answer to your question?

Contact us by message or by phone!

An expert in premium hospitality, Johan has just taken over the reins of Domaine du Ferret. For him, it is the human experience that is at the heart of this business. That's what he does every day: manage an establishment by making the most of its enormous potential, while making his clients AND his employees happy.

A true Swiss Army knife, she is the person who anticipates all the problems and ensures that every step of the experience at the Domaine runs smoothly, down to the smallest detail... She is the one who will send you by mail the things you have forgotten at the Domaine.

Their mission: to make sure that everything is perfect in your lodges. From the schedules of the cleaning teams to the small jobs, they make sure you are comfortable by coordinating everything, from the offices for Claire and in the field for Jerome. They both share a love for their work, and for nature: so what a pleasure to walk around the Domaine every day.

Barbara's motto is customer satisfaction above all! To guarantee an unforgettable experience at the Spa, nothing is left to chance: organization, protocols, training... 1 majestic spa area, 12 treatment rooms: with such a great sense of detail, we let you imagine what awaits you!

Initially a spa therapist, Chloé has evolved to become Barbara's right hand. At the Domaine for several years, it is both the missions and the place that have won her over. We recommend you to try the Tchanqué massage with candles... she created it!

The kitchen of the restaurant Le Cabanon is constantly evolving, thanks to the inventiveness of the chef and his entire brigade. A good atmosphere, limited stress, respect: this is the recipe for a working environment that works... because you can feel it in the dishes.

He has been working in the restaurant business for more than 30 years and still enjoys his job. The smile, the welcome, the good understanding between the employees, and putting the customers at ease, is what he prefers at the Cabanon. And we give it back to him!

Restaurant owner, daughter and granddaughter of restaurant owners: the art of service is in her blood. A change of scenery at the Domaine with a desire to devote more time to her children, without giving up her passion: to provide an unforgettable experience to the customers of the restaurant Le Cabanon.

A strategic position requires a strategic profile. A frequent traveler, Noreen has no plans to pack her bags again anytime soon! Between the exceptional location, the diversity of the missions and the development potential of the Domaine, it's sure to make you want to stay a long time.

At the same time project manager, operational manager, sales manager, product manager, it is Delphine who leads the BtoB boat at the Domaine. Whether she's working with groups during their seminar in paradise or in her office to organize upcoming events, this multi-talented employee is like a fish in water.

The reception area is the focal point of the Domaine: a custom role for Marie-Caroline, who dons her conductor's outfit every day. Her favorite part: when guests ask her for advice and recommendations about the region. A little corner of paradise, we tell you.

When you love relationships as much as Cora does, you can only blossom at the Domaine du Ferret reception desk. Teamwork, speed, concierge services, conflict resolution: she has been there for 3 years, and to quote her, she still hasn't "been around the block".

For each technical problem on the Domain, Eric finds a solution. And quickly. When he arrived at the Domaine 7 years ago, he knows the place by heart and continuously improves the processes. As he is involved in all the trades, no two days are alike. And in such a magical setting, it is understandable that he wants to stay!

Rejoignez l'aventure Domaine du Ferret !

Le Domaine du Ferret, Restaurant & Spa, situé à l’entrée de la presqu’Île du Cap Ferret (33), niché au milieu de la pinède est l’endroit idéal pour mettre en avant vos compétences dans de belles conditions !

Nous recrutons tout au long de l’année et pour tout type de contrat, les mots d’ordre : Hospitalité, détail et expérience.

Vous êtes passionné par l’hôtellerie, la restauration et le bien-être,
Vous aimez l’hospitalité et la culture qui s’y rapporte,
Vous êtes motivé(e), dynamique, doté(e) d’une excellente présentation,
Vous êtes souriant, à l’aise avec les autres,
Vous avez le sens du service…
Alors n’hésitez plus … postulez !

Nous recrutons !

Nos postes à pourvoir :

Chef de partie H/F

CDI - Temps plein
42h/semaine

Spa praticien(ne) H/F

CDI - Temps plein
39h/semaine

Candidature spontanée

Pour postuler, envoyez votre CV, photo et lettre de motivation à l’adresse suivante : [email protected].

Notre équipe

Vous ne trouvez pas la réponse à votre question ?

Contactez-nous par message ou bien par téléphone !

Expert de l’hospitalité premium, Johan vient de prendre les rênes du Domaine du Ferret. Pour lui, c’est l’expérience humaine qui est au cœur de ce métier. C’est ce qu’il fait au quotidien : gérer un établissement en exploitant au maximum son énorme potentiel, tout en rendant ses clients ET ses employés heureux.

Véritable couteau-suisse, c’est la personne qui anticipe toutes les problématiques et veille au bon déroulement de chaque étape de l’expérience au Domaine, jusqu’au moindre détail… C’est elle qui vous enverra par la poste les affaires que vous aurez oublié au Domaine .

Leur mission : que tout soit nickel dans vos lodges. Des plannings des équipes de nettoyage aux petits travaux, ils s’assurent de votre confort en coordonnant tout, des bureaux pour Claire et sur le terrain pour Jérôme. Ils partagent tous les deux un amour pour leur travail, et pour la nature : alors quel bonheur d’arpenter le Domaine tous les jours.

La satisfaction du client avant tout, telle est la devise de Barbara ! Pour garantir une expérience inoubliable au Spa, rien n’est laissé au hasard : organisation, protocoles, formations… 1 espace spa majestueux, 12 cabines de soin : avec un aussi grand sens du détail, on vous laisse imaginer ce qui vous attend !

D’abord spa thérapeute, Chloé a évolué pour devenir le bras droit de Barbara. Au Domaine depuis plusieurs années, c’est à la fois les missions et le lieu qui l’ont conquise. On vous recommande de tester le massage Tchanqué à la bougie… c’est elle qui l’a créé !

La cuisine du restaurant Le Cabanon ne cesse d’évoluer, grâce à l’inventivité du chef et de toute sa brigade. Bonne ambiance, stress limité, respect : voilà la recette d’un environnement de travail qui fonctionne… car tout se ressent dans les assiettes.

Ça fait plus de 30 ans qu’il travaille dans la restauration et qu’il prend toujours autant de plaisir dans son métier. Le sourire, l’accueil, la bonne entente entre les employés, et mettre à l’aise les clients, c’est ce qu’il préfère au Cabanon. Et on le lui rend bien !

Restauratrice, fille et petite fille de restaurateurs : l’art du service, elle l’a dans le sang. Changement de décor au Domaine avec une volonté de consacrer plus de temps à ses enfants, sans pour autant renoncer à sa passion : faire vivre une expérience inoubliable aux clients du restaurant Le Cabanon.

À poste stratégique, profil stratégique. Grande voyageuse, Noreen n’a pourtant pas prévu de refaire ses valises de sitôt ! Entre l’emplacement exceptionnel, la diversité des missions et le potentiel de dévelopement du Domaine, c’est sûr, ça donne envie de rester un bon moment.

À la fois cheffe de projet, responsable opérationnelle, commerciale, responsable produit, c’est Delphine qui mène la barque du BtoB au Domaine. Tantôt auprès des groupes pendant leur séminaire au paradis, tantôt dans son bureau pour organiser les prochains événements, une telle employée au profil pluri-talentueux est comme un poisson dans l’eau.

La réception est le point central du Domaine : un rôle sur mesure pour Marie-Caroline, qui revêt son costume de cheffe d’orchestre tous les jours. Sa partie préférée : quand les clients lui demandent des conseils et des recommandations sur la région. Un petit coin de paradis, on vous dit.

Quand on aime le relationnel autant que Cora, on ne peut que s’épanouir à la réception du Domaine du Ferret. Travail d’équipe, rapidité, conciergerie, résolution des conflits : cela fait 3 ans qu’elle est là, et pour la citer, elle n’a “toujours pas fait le tour du bocal”.

Pour chaque problème technique sur le Domaine, Eric trouve une solution. Et rapidement. Arrivé à l’ouverture du Domaine il y a 7 ans, il connaît les lieux par cœur et améliore continuellement les process. Comme il touche à tous les corps de métier, aucun jour ne se ressemble. Et dans un cadre aussi magique, on comprend qu’il ait envie d’y rester !